National Association of Junior Auxiliaries, Inc.
 Ask NAJA   Calendar   Chapter Links   Child Welfare-NSP   DONATIONS   75th Anniversary Info   Events   Manuals   NAJA Partners w/Girl Scouts   Shop JA   Member Login 
NAJA Year End Reporting Video
Annual Report Audit
New Chapter Development
History of NAJA
Awards Criteria and Applications
Award Winning Narratives for 2016
Tips for Writing Award Winners
Board of Directors 2016-2017
Contact Information for Board/Parliamentarian
Chapter Support Coordinators
NAJA Foundation Trustees 2016-2017
AEC Grant Application
National Focus Project Grant Application
National Service Project Grant Application
NAJA Foundation
Resource Center
To Make An Online Donation
To Make An Online Donation Using Bitcoin
Donate Using PayPal
Accounting, Legal & Insurance
Chapter Board Training PowerPoint
Counting Hours
JA411 Booth - AEC 2015
Keep Calm and Train On
Minutes Matter - PowerPoint by Wilma Wilbanks
Mock Chapter Meeting - Updated June 2010
NAJA 101 Blue Book
NAJA Educational PowerPoint
Parliamentary Procedure Workshop Handout
Recording Secretary Presentation via YouTube
Chapter Constitutions & Policy Samples
Chapter Treasurer Information
Online Forms
Finance on the Fly
Girl Scout Project Resources
R.Ed.I. Workshop AEC 2015
Associate/Life Congratulations Press Release
JA Week 2017 Press Release
JA Week 2017 Proclamation
Social Media
Scholarship Press Release
Sample Scholarship Chapter Letter

Board of Directors 2016-2017


President - Jeanne Hildebrandt
Junior Auxiliary of Slidell, Louisiana

First Vice-President -  Charlott Jones
Junior Auxiliary of Jonesboro, Arkansas

Second Vice-President - Gayle Brown
Junior Auxiliary of Monticello, Arkansas

Third Vice-President - Emily Johnson
Junior Auxiliary of  Tate-Panola, Mississippi

Treasurer - Londa LeBrun
Junior Auxiliary of Columbus, Mississippi

Recording Secretary - Julie Springer
Junior Auxiliary of Rogers-Bentonville, Arkansas

Marketing Vice-President - Leslie James
Junior Auxiliary of Crittenden County, Arkansas

Ex-Officio - Amanda Knauer
Junior Auxiliary of Franklin, Tennessee

CSC Rep Region I - Debbie Jones
Junior Auxiliary of Forrest City, Arkansas

CSC Rep Region II - Noel Howe
Junior Auxiliary of Tipton County, Tennessee

CSC Rep Region III - Rhonda Bryant
Junior Auxiliary of Monticello, Arkansas

CSC Rep Region IV - Sukie Philyaw
Junior Auxiliary of Kosciusko, Mississippi

CSC Rep Region V - Edith Crosby
Junior Auxiliary of Madison County, Mississippi

CSC Rep Region VI - Lisa Benjamin
Junior Auxiliary of Hammond, Louisiana

Education Committee Chairman -  Linda Pitcock
Junior Auxiliary of Batesville, Mississippi

Membership Committee Chairman - Ashley Johnson
Junior Auxiliary of Batesville, Mississippi

Public Relations Committee Chairman - Shannon Miller
Junior Auxiliary of Brookhaven, Mississippi

Scholarship Committee Chairman - Debbie Bailey
Junior Auxiliary of Greenville, Mississippi

NAJA Foundation Chairman - Darlene Carey
Junior Auxiliary of Greenville, Mississippi